PRTF Annual Meeting

//PRTF Annual Meeting

PRTF Annual Meeting

On November 11, 2019 the Posh Rock Tennis Foundation held its’ Annual Meeting. At the meeting new By-Laws, a 2020 Budget and several new Policy & Procedures were adopted.

A new slate of Directors was elected

Albert Richards – President & Director
John Richards – Vice President & Director
Francisco Gonzalez – Director
Stephen Dinon – Director
Leticia Adams- Director
Shelly Licorish- Secretary & Director

Additionally, Adrian Anderson was appointed Treasurer

By | 2021-02-09T16:31:25+00:00 November 12th, 2019|News|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment